Valdisogno 2

Via Gardesana, 55, Malcesine, 37018, Italy
  based on 1 reviews
Keyfacts
  •   6
  •   2
  •   1
  • SQM 80
  •  Parking
  •  

Description

This comfortable apartment, just renovated and furnished with simple and functional furniture, is located about 2.5 km from the center of Malcesine, near the hospital. The wonderful beach of Val di Sogno can be reached on foot in 4 minutes, the lido Sopri in 10 minutes. A few steps away there is a supermarket, a bar and the bus stop while the center can be reached on foot, with a splendid and romantic lakeside promenade, in about 20 minutes. The apartment represents the ideal starting point for all water sports and for cycling and walking tours. Upon entering we are in a corridor that leads directly to the living room where the kitchen is the sofa / bed and the dining table. From here you access the balcony. A double bedroom, one with bunk beds and a bathroom with shower complete the property which is equipped with air conditioning, satellite TV and Wi-Fi, towels and sheets are included in the price, no type of drinks or food is provided.


Rooms

1 Bathroom, 2 Bedroom


Amenities
  • Sleeping
    1 Double bed, 1 King bed
  • Heating/Cooling
    Central heating
  • Outside
    Private Balcony
  • Entertainment
    Broadband Internet, TV (Satellite)
  • Sanitary
    Towel-set
Facilities
  • Parking
    Parking Included, Roofed carport
Policies
Pets welcome,Accessible 24/7
Check in:
4:00 PM
Check out:
10:00 AM
Map
Location

Via Gardesana, 55 , Malcesine, 37018, Italy

Loading...
Available
Unavailable
5
based on 1 reviews
Lucy Tallent (Chichestee)
Amazing

These apartments were very clean and had everything we needed for a group of 8. Gino was the perfect host, when we didn’t have an iron he supplied us with one. Close to malcesine that we could walk or get a taxi. Would recommend to anyone to stay.

Group  |  stayed in 8/2018

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google privacy policy and Terms of Service apply.

Gino Costi

Sono una persona seria e tranquilla, sono preciso e puntuale.
Sono disponibile e cerco di assecondare ogni richiesta.
Faccio sempre il massimo per risolvere i problemi.
Mi piace leggere e fare sport (Vela, Mountainbikes), posso organizzare anche gite in montagna o sul lago.

Spoken languages
Italian English German Spanish
OR
Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser